Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

State Bond Commission

c/o Telisha L. Snell
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-0040

R.S. 39:1401

MemberAddressSeat Information
Allain, Robert "Bret" II (Sen.)600 Main St., Suite 1
Franklin, LA 70538
Ex-O; Chair, Sen Rev & Fiscal Comm
Ardoin, R. KyleP. O. Box 94125
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Acting Secretary of State
Bishop, Stuart J. (Rep.)P. O. Box 80993
Lafayette, LA 70508
Ex-O; Chair, House Ways & Means Comm
Cortez, Patrick P. "Page" (Sen.)101 W. Farrell Rd., Bldg.5, Ste.100
Lafayette, LA 70508
Ex-O; President of the Senate
Dardenne, John L. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Ex-O; Commissioner of Administration
Edwards, John BelP. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9004
Ex-O; Governor, or Designee
Johns, Ronnie S. (Sen.)1011 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Ex-O; Appt by the Pres of the Senate
Landry, Jeffrey M. "Jeff"State of LA Department of Justice
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9005
Ex-O; Attorney General or Designee
Nungesser, William H. "Billy"1051 N. Third St., 5th Floor
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
E-O; Lieutenant Governor
Schexnayder, Clay (Rep.)6473 Highway 44, #205
Gonzales, LA 70737
Ex-O; Speaker of the House
Schroder, John M. Sr.LA Department of Treasury
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; State Treasurer; Chairman
Stefanski, John M. (Rep.)P. O. Box 2720
Crowley, LA 70527-2720
Appt by Speaker of the House; At-Large
White, Mack A. "Bodi" Jr. (Sen.)808 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Ex-O; Chairman, Senate Finance Committee
Zeringue, Jerome P. "Zee" (Rep.)423 Goode St.
Houma, LA 70360
Ex-O; Chair, House Approppiations Comm

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062