Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

State Civil Service Commission

c/o Byron P. Decoteau Jr., Director
P. O. Box 94111, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9111

(225) 342-8272

Const Art 10 Sec 3

MemberAddressSeat Information
Carrere, Ronald M. Jr.Liberty Bank
6600 Plaza Drive
New Orleans, LA 70127
Appt by Gov; Rep 2nd CD Nom by Xavier University;
Duplantier, David L.20 Cardinal Road
Covington, LA 70433-4504
Appt by Gov; Rep1st CD; Nom Loyola Univ
Fremin, Curtis P. "Pete" Jr.481 Crochet Street
Morganza, LA 70759-3420
Elected by Classified Employees; Rep 6th CD
Griffin, George Lee333 Lee Drive, GH30
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Appt by Gov; Rep 6th CD; Nom byTulane University
Hughes, David S. "Scott"604 Pierremont Road
Shreveport, LA 71106-2210
Appt by Gov; Rep 4th CD; Nom by Centenary College;
McLure, John G.10 McLure Lane
Woodworth, LA 71485-4803
Appt by Gov; Rep 5th CD; Nom by LA College;
Nixon, Jo AnnGlenda August & Associates
129 West Pershing St.
New Iberia, LA 70560
Appt by Gov; Rep 3rd CD; Nom by Dillard University

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062