Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Port of South Louisiana Commission

c/o Vickie Lewis-Clark
P. O. Box 909
LaPlace, LA 70069

(985) 652-9278

R.S. 34:2471 - 2472

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bazile, Stanley C.1107 Magnolia Heights Street
Vacherie, LA 70090
Appt by Gov; Rep St. James Parish
Burks, Ryan E.42 Elmwood Dr
Destrehan, La 70047
Appt by St. Charles Parish Pres
Hickerson, WhitneyP. O. Box 1048
Vacherie, LA 70090-1048
Appt by Gov; Rep. St. James Parish
Murray, Paul J. "Joey" III13880 River Road
Destrehan, LA 70047-5067
Appt by Gov; At large, St. Charles Parish
Robichaux, D. Paul39 Shadow Lane
Destrehan, LA 70047-3624
Appt by Gov; Rep St. Charles Parish
Roussel, Robert L. "Poncho"3546 Cypress Lane
Paulina, LA 70763-2327
Appt by Gov; Rep St James Parish
Scontrino, Joseph M. III1708 Chantilly Dr., Ste. F
LaPlace, LA 70068
Appt by St. John Baptist Par Pres
Sellars, Patrick C.3270 W. Airline Hwy
Reserve, LA 70084
Appt by Gov; Rep St. John the Baptist Parish
Songy, Judy B.8 Windsor St.
LaPlace, LA 70068
Appt by Gov; Rep St. John the Baptist Parish

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062