Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Judiciary Commission

c/o Kelly Blackwell
400 Royal St., Suite 1213
New Orleans, LA 70130-8145

(504) 310-2597

Const Art 5 Sect 25

MemberAddressSeat Information
Ackerman, Robert P. "Rob"308 Green Acres Rd.
Metairie, LA 70003-2433
Appt by LDJA; Citizen
Burrell, VaRhonda E., Esq.700 University Ave., Suite 217
Monroe, lA 71209
Appt by LA Conf of Ct of Appeals Judges
Fitzmorris, John D. Jr.7003 West End Blvd
New Orleans, LA 70124-2327
Appt by LA Conf of Ct of Appeals Judges
Hampton, Bruce E.3rd Judicial Court
P. O. Box 132
Farmerville, LA 71241
Appt by Supreme Court of LA; Dist Ct Judge
Ieyoub, Christopher P.1123 Pithon St.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Appt by LA Conf, Court of Appeal Judges; Chair
Pittman, Robin D.Orleans Parish Criminal District Court
2700 Tulane Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Appt by LA Supreme Ct; Dist Ct Judge
Rozier, Judith11410 Old Well Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70810-4400
Appt by LDJA; Citizen
Stinson, Suzanne H.P. O. Box 276
Benton, LA 71006
Appt by LDJA; Citizen
Wilson, Sharon DarvilleCourt of Appeal, Third Circuit
P. O. Box 16577
Lake Charles, LA 70616
Appt by LA Supreme Ct; Ct of Appeal Judge

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062