Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Agricultural Finance Authority

c/o Michelle Ribera
5825 Florida Blvd., Ste. 1002
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(225) 922-1277

R.S. 3:264

MemberAddressSeat Information
Andre, Hugh M.4304 Daspit Rd
New Iberia, LA 70563-8973
Appt by Gov; Nom by House Speaker
Brown, Kent E.6198 Brown Road
Jennings, LA 70546-8844
Appt by Gov, Nom by LA Farm Bureau Fed
Cathey, Stewart A. Jr. (Sen.)P. O. Box 338
Fairbanks, LA 71240
Ex-O; Chair, Sen Comm on Ag or designee
Davis, Devin A.1807 Bittersweet Avenue
Ruston, LA 71270-2040
Appt by Gov; Nom by Pres of Senate
Hill, Jennifer G.P. O. Box 464
Livonia, LA 70755-464
Appt by Gov; Nom by LA Bankers Assn
McFarland, Jack G. (Rep.)P. O. Box 143
Jonesboro, LA 71251
Ex-O; Chair, House Comm on AG or desig
Petree, Ronald W. "Ronnie"128 East Academy Ave
Jennings, LA 70546
Appt by Gov; Nom by LA Bankers Assn
Sistrunk, Katie R.36140 Richland Rd.
White Castle, LA 70788-4245
Appt by Gov; Nom by LA Farm Bureau Fed
Strain, Mike, D.V.M.LA Department of Agriculture and Forestry
5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 2000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Ex-O; Comm of Agriculture
Turner, Christopher (Rep.)207 W. Mississippi St., Suite 306
Ruston, LA 71270
Appt by Gov; Nom by Speaker of House
Waguespack, Wilbert J. "Bill" Jr.749 Highway 308
Thibodaux, LA 70301-7903
Appt by Gov; Nom by Pres of Senate

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062