Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Fur Advisory Council

c/o Jeb Linscombe
200 Dulles Drive
Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 735-8671

R.S. 56:266

MemberAddressSeat Information
Domangue, Archie D.305 Lirette Street
Houma, LA 70360-8041
Appt by Sec, DW&F; coastal landowners
Ellender, FrankP. O. Box 7097
Houma, LA 70361
Appt by Sec, DW&F; coastal landowners
Howard, Michael A. "Tony"170 Thomas Street
Serepta, LA 71071-2553
Designated by President of Senate
Hughes, Steve R.P. O. Box 265
Forest, LA 71242
Appt by Sec DW&F; rep trappers statewide
Johnson, Clint73 Scarbroke Lane
Otis, LA 71466
Appt by Sec, DW&F; Rep North LA
Perry, Daniel "Danny"946 West River Road
Oakdale, LA 71463-9702
Designated by Speaker/House
Pettefer, Charles C.3255 Hwy 384
Bell City, LA 70630
Appt by Sec, DW&F; trappers SW LA
Schaefer, Ryan203 Natashi Street
Abbeville, LA 70510-5729
Appt by Sec DW&F; rep trappers SE LA
Verret, John G. Jr.2253 Brady Road
Theriot, LA 70397
Appt by Sec, DW&F; Rep cstl landowners

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062