Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Endowment for the Humanities

c/o Shantrell Austin
938 Lafayette St.reet, Ste.300
New Orleans, LA 70113

(504) 523-4352 ext 121

Federal Law

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Elected member
Vacant Elected Member
Adams, Brad A.228 St. Charles Avenue, Ste. 814
New Orleans, LA 70130
Elected Member
Bernstein, Michael, Ph.D.Provost,Tulane University
6823 St.Charles Ave.,200 Gibson Hall
New Orleans, LA 70118
Elected member
Clark, V. Thomas Jr.450 Laurel Street, Ste. 1900
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Elected member
Dassler, BrianFlorida Department of Education
325 W. Gaines Street, Room 1502
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400
Elected member
Erwin, Glenda C.1708 Harbor Drive
Shreveport, LA 71119-3937
Elected member
Ewing, Rosemary U.296 Country Lane
Quitman, LA 71268-1226
Elected member
Flanagan, Evelyn Faye5959 Hannah Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303
Appt by Gov
Gladish, Kenneth, Ph.D.Pres. & CEO, The Seton foundation
1345 Philomena St., Ste. 400
Austin, TX 78723
Elected member
Haedicke, Janet V., Ph.D.University of Louisiana at Monroe
700 University Ave.
Monroe, LA 71209
Elected member
Harkins, Deborah D., JD1515 Poydras Street, Ste. 2330
New Orleans, LA 70112
Appt by Gov
Kelly, Kevin40136 Hwy 942
Darrow, LA 70725-2302
Elected member
Lacey, Henry C., Ph.D.1534 DeBattista Place
New Orleans, LA 70131-7904
Elected member
Levy, Robert W.1 Ridgecrest Drive
Dubach, LA 71235-3246
Elected member
Mangham, Elizabeth M.Southern Strategy Group of LA, LLC
543 Spanish Town Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Gov
McGunagle, G. PatrickPresident, GPM Partners, LLC
915 Dauphine Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
Appt by Chair
McHenry, R. Lewis, JDJones, Walker Law Firm
201 St. Charles Ave., 50th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70170-5000
Elected member
McInnis, Harry E. Jr.1113 Broadway Street
Minden, LA 71055-3314
Elected member
Mount, Willie L.205 Shell Beach Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70601-5933
Appt by Gov
Olson, Roderick P.Hola Nola Foods, LLC
6088 Industrial Drive
Geismar, LA 70734
Appt by Gov
Powell, M. Cleland IIIIberiabank
601 Poydras Street, Suite 2075
New Orleans, LA 70130
Elected member
Restovic, MirandaLA Humanities Center at Turners' Hall
938 Lafayette St., Suite 300
New Orleans, LA 70113-1027
Non-voting member
Rounds, Mary D.163 Hallette Drive
Shreveport, LA 71115-2959
Elected member
Sternberg, Mary Ann1346 Belvedere Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808-8605
Elected member
Stewart, HastingSr. Comm. Mgr. Shell Oil Company
701 Poydras St., One Shell Square
New Orleans, LA 70139-6001
Appt by Chair
Tessier, DrewUnion Pacific Railroad
412 N. Fourth Street, Ste. 210
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Elected member
Westervelt, ThomasExecutive VP, Iberia Bank
601 Poydras St., Suite 2075
New Orleans, LA 70130
Appointed by Chair
Williams, Sharonda R.3614 Jena Street
New Orleans, LA 70125
Appt by Gov

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062