Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Oilfield Site Restoration Commission

c/o Matt Simon
P. O. Box 94275
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9275

(225) 342-6089

R.S. 30:83(4)

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Appt by Gov; Mid-Continent Oil/Gas Assn
Briggs, Donald G.LOGA
P. O. Box 4069
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Appt by Gov; Rep LOGA
Callahan, Barney J.302 Amis Street
Thibodaux, LA 70301-2202
Appt by Gov; Rep LA division of Sierra Club, Wildlife Fed, & Audubon Society
Connolly, John T.19345 Point O Woods Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-6717
Appt by Gov; At Large
Creasman, Elisabeth A.The Nature Conservancy
P. O. Box 4125
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Appt by Gov; Rep the Nature Conservancy
Dupree, Cynthia G.115 Mosswood Circle
Lafayette, LA 70503-5238
Appt by Gov; LA Landowners Association
Gray, Tyler P.LMOGA
730 North Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Gov; Rep LA Mid-Continent Oil and Gas Assn
Harris, Thomas F.Department of Natural Resources
P. O. Box 94396
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9396
Ex-O; Sec of DNR
Ieyoub, Richard P. Sr.DNR Office of Conservation
617 N. Third St., 9th Floor
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O, Asst Sec Office Conserv
Maley, Steven R.Badger Oil Corporation
P. O. Box 52745
Lafayette, LA 70505
Appt by Gov; Rep LA Oil and Gas Assn

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062