Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Board of Ethics

c/o Carolyn Abadie Landry
P. O. Box 4368
Baton Rouge, LA 70821

(225) 219-5600

R.S. 42:1132

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bruneau, Emile "Peppi" Jr.6979 Argonne Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70124-4026
Elected by the Senate
Colomb, Paul Harvey105 Marsh Dr
Lafayette, LA 70507-4949
Appt by the Gov; Rep 3rd CD
Couvillon, Sarah S.112 Winthrop Place Drive
Pineville, LA 71360-5984
Appt by the Gov; Rep 5th CD, Lawyer
Dittmer, Edward B.2250 7th Street
Mandeville, LA 70471
Appt by the Gov; Rep 1st CD; Lawyer
Ellis, Mark A.18894 Bienville Ct
Prairieville, LA 70769-3241
Appt by the Gov, Rep 6th CD
Grand, Robert W.539 Dunmoreland Dr
Shreveport, LA 71106-6115
Elected by the House of Reps
Lavastida, Jose I.3037 Dauphine Street
New Orleans, LA 70117
Appt by the Gov; Rep 2nd CD
McAnelly, Robert Van6777 Jefferson Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Elected by the Senate
Meinert, John M. Ph.D.OLOL College
5345 Brittany Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Appt by the Gov; At-Large
Roberts, La Koshia R.1436 Mitchell St.
Lake Charles, LA 70607-1940
Elected by the House of Reps
Smith, Liddell8450 E. Kings Hwy #F14
Shreveport, LA 71115-2146
Appt by the Gov; Rep 4th CD Lawyer

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062