Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Manufactured Housing Commission

c/o Troxie E. Snearl
LA State Fire Marshal Office
8181 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(225) 362-5500

R.S. 51:911.26

MemberAddressSeat Information
Anderson, James D.725 West Sale Road
Lake Charles, LA 70605-3447
Appt by Gov; At-Large
Duplantis, Timothy P.P. O. Box 7094
Houma, LA 70361-7094
Appt by Gov; LMHA; Rep 2nd PSC
Hilliard, Rose7039 Prairie Road
Apt. 6
Winnsboro, LA 71295
Appt by Gov; Rep 5th PSC
LeBlanc, Susan V.Clayton Homes
8304 Highway 90 W
New Iberia, LA 70560
Appt by Gov; Nom by LMHA; Rep 4th PSC
Millet, Gary P. Sr.P. O. Box 405
Prairieville, LA 70769
Appt by Gov; LMHA; Rep 3rd PSC
Ridder, Phillip David Jr.12295 Hwy 1064
Tickfaw, LA 70466
Appt by Gov; At-Large
Smith, Christy Ann28490 Wagner Road
Albany, LA 70711-2327
Appt by Gov; Nom by LMHA; Rep 1st PSC; Lives in manufactured home

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062