Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Water Resources Commission

c/o Matthew Reonas, Ph.D.
DNR, Office of Conservation
P. O. Box 94275
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9275

(225) 342-1496

R.S. 38:3097.4

MemberAddressSeat Information
Balkum, Kyle F.2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Ex-O; Sec, DW&F or designee
Beard, Gary J.Capital Area Groundwater Conservation Dist
3535 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Suite 137
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Appt by Gov; Rep Capital Area Groundwater Conservation Dist
Bopp, Edward "Michael"2640 Ridgelake Drive
Metairie, LA 70002
Appt by Gov; Rep LA River Pilots' Assn
Breaux, Joseph C. "Joey" Jr.5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 7000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Ex-O; Com of Agri & For or desig
Butler, David C. II767 Robinson Bridge Road
Woodworth, LA 71485-9771
Appt by Gov; Submitted by LA Municipal Assn
Collins-Wright, Tokesha M.LA Chemical Association
301 Main St., Suite 2040
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
Appt by Gov; Nom by LCA,LMOGA,LABI,LPPA
Cormier, Guy J.P. O. Box 318
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Appt by Gov; Rep Police Jury Association of LA
Coussan, Jean-Paul P. (Rep.)P. O. Box 52001
Lafayette, LA 70505
Ex-O; Chair, House Nat Res&Environ/desig
Daigle, Melissa TrosclairLouisiana Sea Grant
218 Sea Grant Building, LSU
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Appt by Gov; Lawyer licensed in LA w/ legal expertise in water law
Forsman, JohanLDH-OPH
P. O. Box 4489
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4429
Ex-O; Sec, DHH or designee
Founds, Warren L. IIISabine River Authority
15091 Texas Highway
Many, LA 71449
Ex-O; Desig of Exec Dir Sabine River Authority
Frey, Brandon M.P. O. Box 91154
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Ex-O; Exec Dir LA Public Service Comm
Gingles, Roger W.Office of Environmental Assessment, DEQ
P. O. Box 4314
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4314
Ex-O; Sec of DEQ or designee
Gouedy, Lindsey K.8774 Hwy 146
Choudrant, LA 71227-8887
Appt by Gov; Sparta GW Conser District
Harper, Jim T.1702 Bayou Road
Cheneyville, LA 71325
Appt by Gov; Represents LA Farm Bureau
Harris, Thomas F.Department of Natural Resources
P. O. Box 94396
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9396
Ex-O; Gov or desig; Chairman
Hensgens, Craig R. "Bob" (Sen.)122 N. State Street, Ste. 100
Abbeville, LA 70510
Ex-O; Chair, Sen Nat Res Comm/desig
Holley, Houston BarlowOffice of Conservation
P. O. Box 94275
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9275
Ex-O; Comm of Conserv or desig
Knotts, Christopher P., P.E.LA DOTD, Public Works & Water Resources
P. O. Box 94245, Section 64
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245
Ex-O; Sec, DOTD or designee
Lambert, Dennis G.3039 LA Hwy 971
Lettsworth, LA 70753-3634
Appt by Gov; Geologist or Engineer
Malbrough, Benjamin J.2710 Riverside Drive
Port Allen, LA 70767-6000
Appt by Chair of Senate Nat. Res. Committee; Residential consumers
Rabalais, David B.Terrebonne Port Commission
1116 Bayou Lacarpe Road
Houma, LA 70363
Appt by Gov; Rep the Ports Assn of LA
Schoeffler, Gordon J.730 Jefferson St.
P. O. Box 4829
Lafayette, LA 70502
Apptd by Chair of House Nat Res&Environ; Rep residential consumers
Sutcliffe, CharlesP. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Dir, Ofc Coastal Activities or designee
Torgrimson, Ellen J.101 10th St
New Orleans, LA 70124-1258
Appt by Gov; Rep Wildlife Fed & League of Women Voters
Vice, Glenn J.JMB Companies, Inc.
203 Main St.
Franklin, LA 70538
Appt by Gov; Rep LA Landowners Assn
Witty, PatrickP. O. Box 94185
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Sec of DED or designee
Zaunbrecher, Frederick C. "Fred"6909 Cameron Street
Duson, LA 70529-3403
Appt by Gov; Chicot Aquifer

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062