Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Juvenile Justice Reform Act Implementation Commission

c/o Amalya Ewell
Office of the Governor
900 N. Third St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 219-4433

R.S. 46:2751

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bryant, Marcus Anthony (Rep.)209 West Main Street, Suite 405
New Iberia, LA 70560
Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on ACRJ or Desig
Denicola, BridgetDivision of Administration
P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Ex-O; Comm'r, DOA or Desig
Duplessis, Royce (Sen.)State Senator
643 Magazine St., Suite 302
New Orleans, LA 70130
Appt by Senate Pres; Mbr of Senate
Griffin, Piper D.Louisiana Supreme Court
400 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Ex-O; CJ of LA Supreme Ct or Assoc Justice Appt by CJ
Hughes, Jason M. (Rep.)P. O. Box 872461
New Orleans, LA 70187
Appt by House Speaker; Mbr of House
Lambright, Terry W.DA, 30th Judicial District
P. O. Box 1188
Leesville, LA 71496-1188
Appt by LDAA
Pittman, Richard Mason301 Main St., Ste. 700
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Appt by State Public Defender
Womack, Gina B.3715 Jena St
New Orleans, LA 70125
Rep of Families & Friends of LA's Incarcerated Children
Woods, Tracie J.Southern University
J. S. Clark Admin. Bldg., 4th Floor
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ex-O; V.P. for Admin/Mgmt, SU or Desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062