Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Advisory Committee on Perfusion

c/o Debra Craine
4228 Houma Boulevard
Suite 300
Metairie, LA 70006

(504) 459-3857

R.S. 37:1339

MemberAddressSeat Information
Ballantyne, Robert C.60 Colony Trail Drive
Mandeville, LA 70448-6396
Appt by Gov; hospital w/open heart prog
Craine, Debra Y.1322 Toledano Street
New Orleans, LA 70115-3433
Appt by Gov; Perfusionist
Major, Charles A.29 Magnolia Trace Drive
Harvey, LA 70058-6112
Appt by Gov; Perfusionist
Mancini, Mary C., M.D.316 Gilbert Circle
Shreveport, LA 71106-2332
Appt by Gov; Cardio-Thoracic Surgeon
Rivault, Kevin C.123 Green Meadow Rd
Lafayette, LA 70503
Appt by Gov; Perfusionist
Spottswood, Diana Hansen344 Briarmeade St.
Gretna, LA 70056
Appt by Gov; Perfusionist
White, Robert K., M.D.LSUHSC, Shreveport, Chairman, Dept of Surgery
1501 Kings Hwy
Shreveport, LA 71130
Appt by Gov; Cardiothoracic Surgeon

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062