Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Lake Catherine Sewage and Water District

c/o Jim Blazek
62322 Fish Hatchery Road
Lacombe, LA 70445

(985) 882-6961

R.S. 33:4065.2

MemberAddressSeat Information
Blazek, James E.4500 One Shell Square
New Orleans, LA 70139
Appt by Gov; Lake Catherine Land Company
Jacobs, Edward L. "Eddie" Jr.3636 I-10 Service Rd., W, Ste. 200
Metairie, LA 70001
Appt by Cnclmem Cynthia W-Lewis;Dist E
Minor, C.J.4500 Kent Avenue
Metairie, LA 70006
Appt Lake Catherine Camp/Landown Civic
Rauber, Gary W.4509 Bienville Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
Appt Lake Catherine Camp/Landown Civic
Regan, Donald P.Route 6, Box 159E
New Orleans, LA 70129
State Senator Appointment (Sen. Boasso)
Richardson, Leo F. II107 Stella Street
Metairie, LA 70005
State Senator Appointment (Sen. Boasso)

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062