Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Property Insurance Association of Louisiana

c/o A. J. Herbert
433 Metairie Road
Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 836-7980

R. S. 22:1460

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Elected by membership
Vacant Rep PIAL
Vacant Ex-O; Chair, House Committee on Ins
Brooks, Doris5525 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240-6241
Elected by membership
Byrd, Warren E. IILA Department of Insurance
P. O. Box 94214
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9214
Commissioner of Insurance or his desig
Fruchtnicht, Mark205 Metairie Ct
Metairie, LA 70001-3035
Appointed by the commissioner of ins
Goldberg, Arnold M.InSphere Insurance Solutions
330 Rue St. Peter
Metairie, LA 70005
Appointed by the Commissioner of Ins
Gourgues, William A.1383 State Street
Mandeville, LA 70448-1030
Appointed by the Commissioner of Ins
Hirstius, Rosemary L.3838 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 2700
Metairie, LA 70002
Elected by membership (stock)
Lepine, William O. "Bill" Jr.P. O. Box 95005
Baton Rouge, LA 70895-9005
Elected by membership
Milligan, Donald A.125 Pahaw Lane
Mansura, LA 71350-4191
Rep LA State Firemen's Assn
O'Connor, Joe433 Metairie Rd., Ste. 400
Metairie, LA 70005
Savoie, Jude5151 Volunteer Road
Sulphur, LA 70665
Rep LA Fire Chiefs Assn.
Talbot, Michael Kirk (Sen.)9325 Jefferson Hwy., Ste. B
New Orleans, LA 70123
Ex-O; Chairman of Sen Comm on Ins or designee

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062