Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Civil Rights Museum Advisory Board

c/o Bridgette Thibodeaux
751 Chartres Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

(504) 568-6967

RS 25:845

     Member      Address
Bagneris, Madlyn B.5000 Bancroft Drive
New Orleans, LA 70122-1216
Colin, Lynnette W.1712 O. C. Haley Blvd., Ste. 302
New Orleans, LA 70302
Edwards, Priscilla R.2020 Jackson Ave
New Orleans, LA 70113
Ejiaga, Romanus6801 Press Drive, Suite 2621
New Orleans, LA 70163
Jones, Ernest L.6021 Wright Road
New Orleans, LA 70128-2715
Leger, Walter J. "Walt" III (Rep.)935 Gravier St., Suite 2150
New Orleans, LA 70112
Morse, Judy Reese1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112
Nelson, Louis Thomas720 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive South
St. Martinville, LA 70582-3106
Peterson, Karen Carter (Sen.)1409 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd., Suite C
Suite 2510
New Orleans, LA 70113
Rollins, Nolan V.Urban League
3450 W. Mt. Vernon Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90008
Williams, Brenda Brent1700 Oretha Castle Drive
New Orleans, LA 70113
Wright, Loyce Pierce131 Pinehurst Court
New Orleans, LA 70128-3642

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062