Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Senate Select Committee on Homeland Security

c/o The Honorable Barry S. Milligan
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-2427

Senate Rule 13:20

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Appt by Senate Pres
Cathey, Stewart A. Jr. (Sen.)209 North Park Drive
Monroe, LA 71203
Appt by Senate Pres
Connick, Patrick (Sen.)5201 Westbank Expressway
Suite 315
Marrero, LA 70072
Appt by Senate Pres
Duplessis, Royce (Sen.)State Senator
643 Magazine St., Suite 302
New Orleans, LA 70130
Appt by Senate Pres
Fields, Cleo (Sen.)2147 Government St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Appt by Senate Pres
Foil, Franklin J. (Sen.)412 N. Fourth St.
Suite 230
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Senate Pres
Kleinpeter, Caleb Seth (Sen.)3741 Highway 1
Port Allen, LA 70767
Appt by Senate Pres; Chair
Lambert, Eddie J. (Sen.)P. O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707
Appt by Senate Pres; Vice-Chair
Luneau, Jay (Sen.)711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
Appt by Senate Pres

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062