Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Ambulance Service District Commission

c/o Donna Newchurch
P. O. Box 242
Plattenville, LA 70393

(985) 513-3593

R.S. 40:1139.5

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Appt by Gov; Rep 1st CD
Lowrie, Robert W.9180 Hwy 67 Sales
Clinton, LA 70722
Appt by Gov; Rep 6th CD
Marcus, David G.153 Montgomery Street
Bogalusa, LA 70427
Appt by Gov; At large
Montes, Asbel A. IIP. O. Box 98000
Lafayette, LA 70509
Appt by Gov; Rep 3rd CD
Seamans, Dennis P.311 Seamans Lane
Oak Grove, LA 71263
Appt by Gov; Rep. 5th CD
Watson, Jeffrey W.Bossier City Fire Dept.
620 Benton Road
Bossier City, LA 71111
Appt by Gov; Rep 4th CD

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062