Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Select Committee on High School Interscholastic Athletics

c/o Jeanne C. Johnson
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-6090


MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Appt by Senate President
Appel, Conrad H. III (Sen.)721 Papworth Avenue, Suite 102A
Metairie, LA 70005
Appt by Sen President
Claitor, Dan A.8550 United Plaza Blvd., Suite702
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Appt by Senate President
Cortez, Patrick P. "Page" (Sen.)101 W. Farrell Rd., Bldg.5, Ste.100
Lafayette, LA 70508
Appt by Sen President
Johns, Ronnie S. (Sen.)1011 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Appt by Senate President
Peacock, R. B. "Barrow" (Sen.)1619 Jimmie Davis Hwy.
Bossier City, LA 71112
Appt by Senate President
Walsworth, Michael A.312 Arlington Place
West Monroe, LA 71291-2312
Appt by Senate President

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062