Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Lafourche Basin Levee District

c/o Donald Ray Henry
P. O. Box 670
Vacherie, LA 70090

(225) 265-7545

R.S. 38:291(F), 304

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bosworth, Arthur J. IVP. O. Box 897
Vacherie, LA 70090
Appt by Gov; At-Large
Carter, Craig E.130 Greenbriar Street
Belle Rose, LA 70341-5648
Appt by Gov; Assumption Parish
Hebert, Kevin P.218 Wanda Street
Luling, LA 70070-5102
Appt by Gov; Rep St. Charles Parish
Henry, Jeffery L. "Jeff" Sr.1539 Hwy 308 South
Donaldsonville, LA 70346-9066
Appt by Gov; At-Large
Jasmin, James P.P. O. Box 695
Vacherie, LA 70090
Appt by Gov; Rep St. James Parish
Loupe, Russell A.740 Luling Avenue
Luling, LA 70070-4220
Appt by Gov; Rep. St. Charles Parish
Matherne, Eric J.107 Warren Drive
Des Allemands, LA 70030-3338
Appt by Gov; At-Large
McKinney, Michael K. Sr.509 Vatican Drive
Donaldsonville, LA 70346-4019
Appt by Gov; Rep Ascension Parish
Rogers, Marlin J.107 Sheila Court
Luling, LA 70070-5229
Appt by Gov; At-Large
Sorapuru, Larry E. Jr.502 Hwy 18
Edgard, LA 70049
Appt by Gov; Rep St John the Baptist
Watson, Gary M.P. O. Box 464
Edgard, LA 70049
Appt by Gov; At-Large

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062