Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Firefighters' Retirement System Board of Trustees

c/o Layne McKinney
3100 Brentwood Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 925-4060

R.S. 11:2260; 11:181

MemberAddressSeat Information
Amrhein, David K.P. O. Box 310
Zachary, LA 70791
Appt by the LA Municipal Assn; mayor
Birdwell, Stacy9021 Aurora Lane
Shreveport, LA 71115-3623
Retiree of the system elected by maj of mem
Dardenne, John L. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Ex-O; Commissioner of Admin or designee
Hensgens, Craig R. "Bob" (Sen.)122 N. State Street
Abbeville, LA 70510
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Comm on Retirement or desig
Ivey, Barry D. (Rep.)P. O. x 78286
Baton Rouge, LA 70837
Appt by the speaker; Member of House Retirement Commmittee
Jeselink, Perry Kayne2500 Bonita Place
Monroe, LA 71201
Elected by maj of PFFA
Romero, Louis J. "Buddha" Jr.15 Governor Edwards Drive
Crowley, LA 70526-2301
Elected by maj of PFFA members
Schroder, John M. Sr.LA Department of Treasury
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; State Treasurer or desig
Tarleton, Jerry14100 Airline Hwy.
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Fire Chief
Walker, Ronny401 N. Trenton
Ruston, LA 71270

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062