Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Clerks of Court Retirement System Board of Trustees

c/o Debbie D. Hudnall
10202 Jefferson Hwy., Bldg. A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 293-1162

R.S. 11:1541; 11:181

MemberAddressSeat Information
Andrews, SteveP. O. Box 1316
Jena, LA 71342
Immed Past President, LA Clerks of Court Assn
Arceneaux, Richard M.P. O. Box 799
Jennings, LA 70546
Bernard, Louis C." Louie" (Sen.)P. O. Box 32
Natchitoches, LA 71458-32
Elected; retiree representative
Dressel, CliffP. O. Box 1231
Franklin, LA 70538-1231
Elected by the LA Clerks of Court Assn
Graffeo, Mark J.P. O. Box 107
Port Allen, LA 70767
Elected by the LA Clerks of Court Assn
Hanna, Bridget815 East Worthey Street
Gonzales, LA 70737
First VP, LA Clerks of Court Assn
Hooter, Robin L.P. O. Drawer 952
Alexandria, LA 71309-0952
Second VP
Ivey, Barry D. (Rep.)13440 Magnolia Square Dr., Ste. E
Baton Rouge, LA 70818
Appt by the speaker; Member of House Retirement Commmittee
Jones, LynnP. O. Box 1030
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Elected by the LA Clerks of Court Assn
Lestage, Brian S.P. O. Box 100
DeRidder, LA 70634
Pres, LA Clerks of Court Assn
Price, Edward J. (Sen.)2109 S. Burnside Avenue, Suite C
Gonzales, LA 70737
Ex-O; Chair, Sen Retire Comm or desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062