State Capitol Accessibility Advisory Commission

c/o The Honorable Yvonne Colomb
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-9127

SCR 47, 2016 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant One member of the LA Commission for the Deaf
Colomb, Yvonne1520 Thomas H. Delpit Drive, #226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Sen Pres; Member of Senate
Simon, Scott M. (Rep.)P. O. Box 1297
Abita Springs, LA 70420
Appt by Speaker; Member of theHouse