2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 798 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE

SCR 90 BY SMITH, J. CONGRESS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Gatti Allain Appel Hewitt Barrow Johns Boudreaux LaFleur Brown Lambert Carter Long Chabert Luneau Claitor Martiny Colomb Milkovich Cortez Mills Donahue Mizell Erdey Morrish

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Date: 5/17/2016 Time: 3:57:55 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Bishop Morrell

Total -- 2