2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 872

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 34 BY HOFFMANN LEGISLATIVE AGCY/LAW INST MOTION BY WALSWORTH ADOPT Date: 5/19/2016 Time: 9:46:37 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Brown Claitor Colomb Cortez	YEAS Donahue Erdey Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns Lambert Long Luneau Milkovich	Mills Mizell Morrish Peacock Peterson Smith, G. Smith, J. Walsworth White
Total 29 Total 0 Carter Chabert LaFleur Martiny	NAYS ABSENT Morrell Perry Riser Tarver	Thompson Ward
Total 10		