2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 874 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 68 BY DANAHAY
ELECTIONS
MOTION BY MORRISH
ADOPT

Date: 5/19/2016 Time: 9:48:39 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Donahue Mills Erdey Mizell Allain Appel Fannin Morrish Barrow Gatti Peacock Bishop Hewitt Peterson Boudreaux Johns Smith, G. Smith, J. Brown Lambert Claitor Long Walsworth White Colomb Luneau Cortez Milkovich

Total -- 29

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Carter Morrell
Chabert Perry
LaFleur Riser
Martiny Tarver

Total -- 10

Thompson Ward