2016 Regular Session

APPROPRIATIONS
MOTION BY LAFLEUR
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Fannin Allain Gatti Appel Barrow Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux LaFleur Brown Lambert Carter Long Chabert Luneau Martiny Claitor Colomb Milkovich Cortez Mills Donahue Morrell

Morrish
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Mizell Riser

Total -- 2

ABSENT

Total -- 0