2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 1309

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 136 BY WARD JUSTICE DEPARTMENT REF DECREASE GF RV SEE NOTE REJECT Date: 6/03/2016 Time: 4:02:05 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey	YEAS Fannin Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Mills Mizell Morrell Morrell	Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Erdey Total 35 Total 0 Bishop Brown	Morrish NAYS ABSENT Gatti Milkovich	

Total -- 4