2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 13

SCRS 2ND READING SCR 10 BY JOHNS LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS ADOPT

Date: 4/11/2017 Time: 5:22:53 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Cortez Donahue Erdey	Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell	YEAS	Morrish Peacock Perry Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 34		NAYS	
Total 0	A	ABSENT	
Colomb LaFleur	Peterson Tarver		
Total 4			