2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 129 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/26/2017

SB 90 BY ERDEY
POSTSECONDARY ED
EG DECREASE SG RV SEE NOTE
FINAL PASSAGE
CO-AUTHORS

Time: 4:14:56 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Johns Peacock LaFleur Allain Perry Appel Lambert Smith, G. Boudreaux Luneau Smith, J. Cortez Martiny Thompson Donahue Milkovich Walsworth Fannin Mills Ward Gatti Mizell White

Total -- 24

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Colomb Morrish
Bishop Erdey Peterson
Carter Hewitt Riser
Chabert Long Tarver
Claitor Morrell

Total -- 14