2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 225

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 238 BY PERRY MUNICIPALITIES FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/08/2017 Time: 6:25:26 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey	YEA Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell	S	Morrish Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 38	NAY	S	
Total 0	ABSE	NT	
Total 0	7,802		