2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 248

SPECIAL ORDER SB 26 BY MORRELL TAX EXEMPTIONS EG INCREASE LF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/09/2017 Time: 4:45:02 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Colomb	Erdey LaFleur Luneau Morrell Morrish	YEAS	Peterson Smith, G. Tarver
Total 13			
		NAYS	
Mr. President	Gatti		Peacock
Allain	Hewitt Johns		Perry Riser
Appel Chabert	Lambert		Smith, J.
Claitor	Long		Thompson
Cortez	Milkovich		Walsworth
Donahue	Mills		Ward
Fannin	Mizell		White
Total 24			
		ABSENT	
Martiny			

Total -- 1