2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 363

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 60 BY PERRY PUBLIC BUILDINGS/GROUNDS ADOPT

Date: 5/18/2017 Time: 9:58:19 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Allain Bishop Carter Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey Fannin Gatti	Hewitt Johns Lambert Long Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell Morrish Peacock		Perry Peterson Riser Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 31		NAVO	
Total 0		NAYS	
Appel Barrow Boudreaux	Chabert LaFleur Luneau	ABSENT	Smith, G.

Total -- 7