2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 676

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 81 BY BISHOP CURATORSHIP CONCUR Date: 6/02/2017 Time: 10:27:10 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Donahue Erdey Fannin Gatti	Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell Morrish	YEAS	Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 35 Total 0		NAYS	
Appel	Colomb	ABSENT	Cortez
Total 3			