2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 897 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS
SB 249 BY CHABERT
FUNDS/FUNDING
EGF NO IMPACT SEE NOTE
REJECT

Date: 6/06/2017 Time: 10:39:08 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Hewitt Allain Appel Johns Barrow LaFleur Bishop Lambert Carter Long Chabert Luneau Claitor Martiny Colomb Milkovich Cortez Mills Donahue Mizell Erdey Morrell Fannin Morrish

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux

Total -- 1