2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 32 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/15/2018 SB 123 BY PERRY Date: 10:01:01 AM

JUDGES FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Morrell Fannin Morrish Appel Barrow Gatti Peacock Bishop Hewitt Perry Boudreaux Johns Riser Smith, G. Carter LaFleur Walsworth Chabert Lambert Ward Claitor Long Colomb Milkovich White

Cortez Mills Donahue Mizell

Total -- 31

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Peterson Tarver
Luneau Price Thompson
Martiny Smith, J.

Total -- 8