2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 110 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 83 BY PERRY MUNICIPALITIES FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/21/2018 Time: 6:09:54 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Hewitt Allain Appel Johns Barrow LaFleur Bishop Lambert Boudreaux Long Carter Luneau Martiny Claitor Colomb Milkovich Cortez Mills Donahue Mizell Erdey Morrell Fannin Morrish

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Price
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Chabert

Total -- 1