2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 122 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/22/2018 SB 212 BY GATTI Time: 9:41:47 AM

TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Erdey Morrish Fannin Peacock Allain Appel Gatti Perry Barrow Hewitt Price Bishop Johns Riser Boudreaux Lambert Smith, G. Smith, J. Carter Luneau Chabert Tarver Martiny Milkovich Thompson Claitor Colomb Mills . Walsworth Cortez Mizell Ward Donahue Morrell White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

LaFleur Long

Peterson

Total -- 3