2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 220 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/03/2018 SB 227 BY MORRELL Time: 4:03:41 PM

LOCAL AGENCIES
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Fannin Morrish Hewitt Peacock Allain Barrow Johns Peterson Bishop LaFleur Price Boudreaux Lambert Riser Carter Long Smith, G. Chabert Luneau Smith, J. Martiny Tarver Claitor Colomb Milkovich Thompson Cortez Mills . Walsworth Donahue Mizell Ward Erdey Morrell White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Appel Gatti

Perry

Total -- 3