2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 241 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 45 BY CARTER**

CONSTITUTION CONVENTION

ADOPT

Date: 4/03/2018

Time: 5:53:44 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Johns Peacock LaFleur Allain Perry Barrow Lambert Price Bishop Long Riser Boudreaux Luneau Smith, G. Carter Martiny Smith, J. Chabert Milkovich Tarver Colomb Mills Thompson Mizell Walsworth Cortez Erdey Morrell White Hewitt Morrish

Total -- 32

NAYS

Claitor

Total -- 1

ABSENT

Appel Fannin Peterson Donahue Gatti Ward

Total -- 6