2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 259

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 362 BY WARD SPECIAL DISTRICTS EG INCREASE LF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/04/2018 Time: 5:27:16 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Chabert Claitor Cortez Erdey Fannin Gatti	Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell Morrish	YEAS	Peacock Perry Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Appel Carter	Colomb Donahue		Martiny Peterson
Total 6			