2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 302

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 425 BY LAFLEUR SPECIAL DISTRICTS EG NO IMPACT LF SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/09/2018 Time: 5:08:28 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Cortez Donahue Erdey Fannin Gatti	YEAS Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell Morrish Peacock	Perry Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 37 Total 0 Appel	NAYS ABSENT Colomb	
Total 2	Colomb	