2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 644 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/01/2018
SCR 76 BY JOHNS Time: 3:31:00 PM

SCR 76 BY JOHNS BESE ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Fannin Morrell Gatti Morrish Allain Appel Hewitt Peacock Barrow Johns Perry Bishop LaFleur Peterson Boudreaux Lambert Price Carter Riser Long Chabert Luneau Smith, G. Martiny Claitor Tarver Cortez Milkovich Thompson Donahue Mills Walsworth Erdey Mizell White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Colomb Smith, J. Ward

Total -- 3