2018 Regular Session

PRESCRIPTION
MOTION BY BARROW
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Mills Hewitt Allain Mizell Barrow Johns Morrish Boudreaux LaFleur Perry Chabert Lambert Price White Claitor Long Cortez Luneau

Milkovich

Total -- 22

Donahue

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Appel Martiny Smith, J. Morrell Bishop Tarver Peacock Thompson Carter Colomb Peterson Walsworth Fannin Riser Ward Gatti Smith, G.

Total -- 17