2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 1394

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 332 BY CORTEZ TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT EGF SEE FISC NOTE SD EX SEE NOTE ADOPT Date: 5/18/2018 Time: 4:14:49 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Boudreaux Carter Cortez Donahue Erdey Fannin	Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell	YEAS	Morrish Peacock Perry Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Thompson Walsworth White
Total 30		NAYS	
Total 0			
Bishop Chabert Claitor	Colomb Gatti Morrell	ABSENT	Peterson Tarver Ward
Total 9	worrell		vvard