## 2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 462

## SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 102 BY BARROW CONTRACTORS ADOPT

## Date: 5/23/2019 Time: 10:06:26 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Fannin		Morrell
Allain	Gatti		Morrish
Appel	Hensgens		Peacock
Barrow	Hewitt		Price
Bishop	Johns		Riser
Boudreaux	LaFleur		Smith, J.
Chabert	Long		Tarver
Claitor	Luneau		Thompson
Colomb	Martiny		Walsworth
Cortez	Mills		Ward
	Mizell		White
Erdey	MIZEII		vvnite
Total 33			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
		ABSENT	
Carter	Lambert		Peterson
Donahue	Milkovich		Smith, G.
Tatal C			

Total -- 6