2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 612 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/30/2019 SCR 110 BY CORTEZ Time: 3:48:51 PM

TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Allain Gatti Appel Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux Lambert Carter Long Luneau Claitor Colomb Martiny Cortez Milkovich Donahue Mills Erdey Mizell

Morrell
Morrish
Peacock
Peterson
Price
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Thompson
Ward
White

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Chabert Tarver LaFleur Walsworth

Total -- 4