## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 33 HCRS ON FIRST READING Date: 3/16/2020 HCR 27 BY MR. SPEAKER Time: 4:11:39 PM

LEGISLATIVE SESSIONS MOTION BY MILLIGAN CO-AUTHORS

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Morris Peacock Abraham Foil Allain Pope Harris Barrow Hensgens Price Bernard Hewitt Reese Boudreaux Johns Smith Bouie Lambert Talbot Carter Luneau Tarver Cathey McMath Ward Cloud Milligan White Connick Mills, R. Womack

Mizell

Peterson

Fesi

Total -- 35

Total -- 0

Henry Jackson

Total -- 4

NAYS

**ABSENT** 

Mills, F.