2020 Regular Session

> COMMENDATIONS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Foil Morris Hensgens Peacock Abraham Allain Hewitt Pope Bernard Johns Reese Lambert Talbot Tarver Luneau

CarterLambertTalbotCatheyLuneauTarverCloudMcMathWardConnickMilliganWhiteFesiMills, R.Womack

Fields Mizell

Total -- 29 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Barrow Henry Price
Boudreaux Jackson Smith

Bouie Mills, F. Harris Peterson

Total -- 10