2020 Regular Session

COMMENDATIONS
MOTION BY PEACOCK
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Morris Hensgens Peacock Abraham Allain Hewitt Pope Bernard Johns Reese Carter Lambert Talbot Cathey Tarver Luneau Cloud McMath Ward Connick Milligan White Mills, R. Fesi Womack

Fields Mizell

Total -- 29

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Henry Price
Boudreaux Jackson Smith

Bouie Mills, F. Harris Peterson

Total -- 10